Many people today are choosing to travel to other countries. Why is this happening? Is this a positive or negative development?

In recent decades, overseas tourism are becoming ubiquitous in some parts of the world. For several reasons, I validated that this development solely trigger demerits. This essay is written to indicate the reasons and put forth my viewpoint. Initially, people desire to figure out conventional cultures in other nations. Take Vietnamese inhabitants as a practical example, who are willing to pour money into travel to European countries to enrich their knowledge about the world. They claimed that this provided them opportunities to compare cultural aspects in some nations and even made international relationships with local people in developed nations. Accordingly, overseas travelling is a great chance for travellers to enhance their insight and apparently, this paves a bright way for the global corporation between serval countries. On the other hand, personally, I opine that international tourism causes some security dilemmas. According to the Chinese government, it is difficult to keep track of foreign customers and this may make it easier to carry out terrorist attack. Besides, a higher crime rate is also a thorny issue to the government as there are a mixed variety of classes in this nation. As a consequence,behind advantageous, international visitors are unpredicted dangers to the internal politics of a nation. In conclusion, people nowadays prefer to travel to foreign countries to acquire their insight and create corporate relationships. From my perspective, this development is extremely negative for the peace of nations.