some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give opinion

Few citizens argue that it is fair to publish the findings of the various scientific studies, business researches with the public. While others differ from making the details available freely to anyone. Let me share my views on this in the next few paragraphs. To start with, we all should know that any activity involving research and development is either funded by local governments or by business companies. If the outcome of the studies benefits a larger population across the world then in my opinion it should be made public via all means of communication like the Internet and newspapers. For example, every person around the world is asked to encourage conventional resources than petrol or electricity. Solar power usage is highly recommended across the globe to save water, coal and other natural resources and promote green emissions. On the other hand, I believe that sensitive details found during any investigation should be carefully protected and not freely shared. For example, clinical trials conducted on humans by Serum Institute found a vaccination that can reduce the impact of coronavirus. This key piece of information should not be freely shared as they require careful protocols for manufacturing and storing the same. Moreover, most of the investigation teams do not want to share specifics of their studies, as they sound Latin to common people. Also, misuse and false claims will be on the rise if one starts to publish the raw information on public domains. To conclude, my opinion is that information should be made available to the public but to what extent depends on the intent and usage of the data shared.