Allowing young children to do an enjoyable activity can develop better skills and more creativity than reading. To what extent do you agree? Use reasons and specific examples to explain your answer.

Whether or not young people should better to stay in the playful atmosphere to develop their imagination rather than reading a stack of books. While many parents agrees with letting children to stay in joyful environment for strengthen their mental and physical abilities, others disgree since it was waste of time and nothing can guarantee that doing this going to suit with their kid. This essay agrees with the former and provides possible reasons to support this point of view. A fundamental reason for this is that the nature of children mostly pleasant when they spent their time with the things challenging, fun, and with a lot of people as well as friends. It is generally accepted that driving by happiness can bring all the success come closer since doing something boring as reading was inchallenge challenge and easily to fatigue. To be more explicit, some subject such as science: it was massively better for learner to experiment with the real substances that can be prove and effortless to start a hypothesis. This mentioned sort can be related with improving creativity ability of younster youngsters that enjoyed practicle practice moment made them to learn to asking; what, where, when, and why. Furthermore, while some guardian do not want to take a risk by sacrificing their precious time to spent with nonsense things as doing something really fun but gaining just creative skill so they expected academic knowledge, there were still tremendously of people who did not agree with the latter since they thought it might be more stressed for the young kids that be force Change the form of the verb forced show examples to read without knowing any reason of why they need to read and if the book they read was reliable, sensible, and accurate or not. In contrast, the one who learning Change the form of the verb learns show examples from positivity job was boarding in knowledges, experiences, and talents even though large number of people thought these were unproductive if compared with concentrate on reading but what they received were tripled. In conclusion, studying with happiness, challenge, and experience were more important than just focusing on academic knowledge which sometimes did not clarify an answer specific enough so that experimentation and practicing were important and highly helped rasing the confident and creativity abilities.