Computer and ai technology are increasingly being used for online education. Can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

The number of people using artificial intelligence and computers is increasing in the educational stages of the internet. This writer agrees that online education can involve logic-based thinking instead of addicting teenagers to games or social media. The sense of advantage can be that students will learn by watching real-life images or cut scenes so they can acknowledge the information about the topics. Moreover, they can see the gap between theory and practical ways when their tutors show some films, or at least the teachers will find it easier to educate their students, and this makes learning experiences more attractive. For example, when they learn about the environment or another hot topic in articles or on the internet, if their educators just tell them about the theory of the causes and solutions, their students can be distracted and not take a deep look at that teaching presentation, although the ones using AI or films on the internet for teaching can improve students ’ understanding. However, distracting ingredients such as games or social media can make learners become distracted and addicted. When teenagers search for information on the internet or take some online courses, there are so many advertisements about games and toys, and this problem can sidetrack students and make them feel more likely to enjoy playing games rather than studying or finishing their schoolwork. Such as the decreasing academic achievement when COVID-19 occurred. Consequently, many students were distracted and became addicts by using computers without their parents’ notice. In conclusion, artificial intelligence can have a positive effect on the learning experience and involve students ’s logic minds. Although they have big benefits, they still distract teenagers and make them addicts.