People who decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it are more likely to have a satisfying working life than those who often change jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many persons believe that people who choose a job early and insist are possibly to obtain a more satisfying career life than others who change jobs frequently. From my standpoint, I side with the opponents to a large extent. People who choose jobs early and keep to it may not feel more satisfying than those who change jobs frequently. To be specific, individuals who often change jobs are easier to find appropriate works which may also have a dense salary. For example, persons could try to experience various jobs until they finally find a job they love. Besides, people understand the salary system after they have quit jobs, which means they know the exact wage are commensurate with their talent or ability, so these kinds of people may be pleasured by their jobs. Besides, people who change jobs frequently have more experience in the various fields which cultivate persons as the compound talent. For example, people who often change works may use other points to fix problems from the work. These types of mindsets may be gained from the previous jobs. These previous experience from other fields could benefit employees as an advantage, so staff may have a satisfied career. On the other hand, people, who decide on a job early and do not consider changing, will be satisfied by their jobs. If a person who has entered a field in early time, he or she could get a promotion pretty early too. It is a benefit which compares with the person who often change their jobs. Because the person choose jobs early also could reach a higher working goal in next stage, and to obtain a higher wage either. In conclusion, people who change their jobs frequently may have a perfect career life. They experience many fields of jobs, so they could know which jobs are their favour. I insist my point that people who decide on a career path early in their lives and keep it are more satisfying than people who choose often changing their jobs.