Allowing young children to do an enjoyable activity can develop better skills and more creativity than reading. To what extent do you agree? Use reasons and specific examples to explain your answer.

Whether or not young people should better stay in the playful atmosphere to develop their imagination rather than reading a stack of books. While many parents agree with letting children stay in a joyful environment for strengthening their mental and physical abilities, others disagree since it was waste of time and nothing can guarantee that doing this going to suit their kid. This essay agrees with the former and provides possible reasons to support this point of view. A fundamental reason for this is that the nature of are children arechildren mostly pleasant when they spent their time with things challenge, fun, and with a lot of people as well as friends. It is generally accepted that driving by happiness can bring all the success come closer since doing something boring as reading was denied and easily to fatigue. To be more explicit, in some subjects such as science: it was massively better for a learner to experiment with the real substances that can be proved and effortless to start a hypothesis. This mentioned sort can be related with improving creativity ability of youngster that enjoyed practical moment made them learn to ask; what, where, when, and why. Furthermore, while some guardians did not want to take a risk by sacrificing their precious time to spent with nonsense things as doing something really fun but gaining just creative skills so they expected academic knowledge, there were still tremendously of people who did not agree with the latter since they thought it might be more stressed for the young kids that be forced to read without knowing any reason of why they need to read and if the book they read was reliable, sensible, and accurate or not. In contrast, the one who learns from a positive job was boarding in knowledge, experiences, and talents even though a large number of people thought these were unproductive if compared with the concentrate on reading but what they received were tripled. In conclusion, studying with happiness, challenge, and experience was more important than just focusing on academic knowledge which sometimes did not clarify an answer specific enough so that experimenting and practising were important and highly helped to raise the confidence and creativity abilities.