Many people believe that the high levels of violence in films today are causing serious social problems. ​ ​ What are these problems and how could they be reduced?

Nowadays there are people which belive that films with a lot of violence are causing serious social issues. Such as kids psychological problem caused by unstable mental health, which could be solved by registration on sites for watching films and parents' control. For young people, like kids, any seen scene effect more real and emotional than for adults. It explained by lack of expirence and a mental health isn't ready for that. Any seen information create a view of the world. If there a plenty of cruel and violent scenes, kid would accept that like truth. And it will negatively affect in future by developing as a person cause of fears. So, to prevent unfortunate future, parent should solve that. Most of parents to decrease a time of looking around of child, they leave him with a smartphone and a film on. A curious kid could easily switch on other film, which is not almost for him. This unresponsive actions destroy mental health. In other ways, younger can open site and easily watch any violent film. There are restrict watching by age, however it is no limit, because there is no acts like registration. It does to increase number of views. Nevertheless it doesn't cost a psychological health of kids. In conclusion, a issue of watching violence films by kinds could be solved by careful looking around of parents.