Some people think that it is beneficial for children to do paid work, while others think that it can be harmful for children. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

In the age of industrialization and modernization, the demand for workers is increasing dramatically, as a result, more and more youngsters are now working when they are in the university, and even high school. Many people think that it is advantageous to do so, while the others oppose to it. In my opinion, the advantages completely go beyond the disadvantages. First of all, your income is a huge support to your family's finance. You can earn at least 1-2 dollars when having some part-time jobs like: bartenders, customer services, etc. You no longer have to ask your parents to pay for your favourite hobbies, such as: going out with your friends, buy a shoe, or even go on a tour by yourself. Second, being in a real working environment gives you valuable experience. You will know how to use the theories that you learnt in the university in solving the problems. You will learn to worthy skills like time-management, team-working, and how to be progressive, to be productive and a lot. Working is also a school, however, it equips you with lessons that never can be learnt from any other schools. Last but not least, spending time on working means less time waste on other nonsense activities. Instead of lying down, sticking your eyes into the screen and scrolling the Facebook or Tiktok, you have to think about how to complete the assignments before the deadline right ahead, how to get on well with your bosses and colleagues. It will absolutely help you a lot. In the other hand, doing paid work can bring about some difficulties. After a tiring working day, your only wish is to lye down and take a nap. Nevertheless, it can make your studying results alarmingly bad, which results in even more stress. A lot of students used to be in that situation, they can not manage their jobs, and their classes as well. In conclusion, as long as you are determined enough and have a such a well-arranged plan that does not let working have a negative impact on your study, being an employee is beneficial for not only yourself but also your future.