More and more young people are using drugs and alcohol and as a result, breaking the law. What are the causes of this problem? What are some possible solutions?

Nowadays, majority of people are getting used to overuse drugs and alcohol to become relax. As a result, this behavour causes breaking some laws. in this paper, I aim to elaborate its causes and present few solutions. These days, many people are addicted to take some drugs and drink alcohol to be calm and relax from some problems which would happen in their life. Furthermore, many go to the clubs for having fun and be happy with others which it may cause from being jobless or scapeing of some personal issues. In other words, this behaviour makes a endanger society by breaking some laws. For example, some poor people and many youngest citizens are the most people who participate in the parties and clubs to havng fun. Then, they may get dizzy and unconsiousness to feel relax. One practical solustion would be making some guide from the government instead of just setting some laws which would be broken by people. In the advertising can show the public what are the result of useing drugs and alcohol. Moreover, it could be include some ways for changing people's bad diet. Such as offering physical activities and pushing people to go out and spend thir free time to be active and have fun with others. In conclusion, I personally believe that finding the main reason to this issue should help the government to change people's attitude towards the drugs, and then creating some opportunities for the public, espesially for people who are jobless or do not have a chance to hang out.