Many parents today employ private tutors to teach their children after school hours. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Contemporary, Many parents don’t have enough time for their toddlers, so they employ private tutors to teach their children. I think it’s negative development of children. To begin with, Private teachers can teach only study-related things neither they can teach how to communicate with others neither they can educate by give them cultural knowledge. For example, I have never gone to the private institute for learning due to financial situation, but I can beat that I get more knowledge from my parents than knowledge is providing by a private institute. In addition, Many of thinking that schools can’t able to provide a good education to today’s toddlers therefore they employ private tutors. Children’s full day spent in school and tuition ever think about their physical activity? For example, My cousin is clever in the study, and He went to school as well as one private teacher, came to his home to teach him so he never got time to play physical games and couldn’t develop physical fitness so as a, result he is now obese. To conclude, Guardiance should give time to their children so that they can learn something new by parents experience and they can ask questions to parents without any hesitation. If they are spending time with their kid then toddlers can be your friend easily so that they can adapt your teaching method easily.