Many parents today employ private tutor for their children after school hours. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Contemporary, Many parents don’t have enough time for their kids, so they employ private tutors to teach their children. I think it’s negative development of children. To begin with, Private teachers can teach only study-related things. Neither can they teach how to communicate with others, neither can they educate by give them cultural knowledge. For example, I have never gone to the private institute for learning due to financial situation, but I can beat that I get more understanding from my parents than knowledge provided by a private institute. In addition, many think that schools can’t provide an excellent education to today’s infants. Therefore, they employ private tutors. Infant’s full day spent in school and tuition ever think about their physical activity? For instance, My cousin is clever in the study, and He went to school, and one private teacher came to his home to teach him, so he never got space to play physical games and couldn’t develop physical fitness so as a result, he is now obese. To conclude, guardians should give their infants time so they can learn something new by guardian experience and ask questions to guardians without any hesitation. Furthermore, if they are spending space with their child, then the kid can be your friend easily and adapt your teaching method quickly.