Many people believe that the high levels of violence in films today are causing serious social problems. ​ What are these problems and how could they be reduced? ​

A lot of people argue that the modern films have elevated level of cruelty which is the one of the significant reason of social issues. There are a few arrangements to solution to these problems and it crucial of government’s help and parent’s observation. There are a lot violent scenes in movies, so it has negative consequences for society. First of all, it has the issue of impact on children psychology. Children that have touchy and guiltless simple be influenced by films substance than other individuals. They are simple pulled in by great activity scenes counting a few exercises of battling, catching or indeed slaughtering individuals. This will makes children can’t recognize the dangerous behaviors in movies are wrong. Moreover, the rough scenes make children more wicked, carry on severely with their companions and some of the children do not obey parents. They tend to create companion with terrible companions and be baited to illicit exercises such as attack or kill. It can be clarify by the expanding of criminal rate of the youth. These issues might be handled by numerous measures. Firstly, parents ought to spend more time on watching and limiting their children from watching such terrible materials. They moreover have to require their children to play sport games and to take an interest in extracurricular exercises. In addition, the government ought to censor all kind of movies discharged to the open. The savage scenes ought to be disposed of from the superhero motion pictures in arrange to children may observe without any uneasiness of their guardians. To conclude, the increasing of aggressive movies reach disturbing rate, causing numerous aggravating issues to our society. In any case, these issues may well be illuminated by affiliation of grown-ups and specialists in psychology.