By punishing murderers with the death penalty, society is also guilty of committing murder. Therefore, life in prison is a better punishment for murderers. To what extant do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is undeniable that the death penalty is used by several countries around the world at the present time, resulting in some people think that people in these areas have a wrong because they are involved in supporting with punishing murderers, and they think that the murderers should have a life in prison rather than making they died. From my point of view, I disagree with this viewpoint for many reasons which will be outlined in the detail in the following paragraph. In my opinion, I think that having a life in prison can make murderers have a happy life because they can eat food, they can make some activities, such as talking with others, and they also make new friends in the jail. Furthermore, if the murderers have a good habit or they have some careers, like a doctor, that can be beneficial for others, they will be reduced their penalty, according to the law of Thailand. As a result, they can go out from a jail on some days, for example. I claim that it is not fair to the victims who are being committed because the lives of the victims and their families may change throughout their life. However, although I disagree with this statement, punishing murderers should be considered by the level of faults of the murderers. Additionally, I believe that if societies have the intensive punishments, people in their land will not dare to make a mistake due to they will scare for the death penalty and the state union should take some actions on punishing murderers, for instance, they should encourage people to understand the data penalty. In conclusion, I strongly disagree with that idea because having the intensive penalties can make positive impacts on the community due to people will afraid of breaking the law. Therefore, it is recommended that the state government in each region should provide the intense law and severe penalties to reduce some problems from the villains.