in many places new homes are needed but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not building new homes there . what is your opinion give reasons and examples

There is a steady increase in the population of people all over the world,and these people have to be catered for hence,an increase in the need to build more houses. Ordinarily speaking,new homes should be built elsewhere asides the country side because it is not yet developed.Most of them are even close to the sea side and which could endanger the lives of people when they start dwelling there. For example, there was a country which was said that a very rich man built a mansion on the edge of the land.On a very sad day,a large wild animal came from no where Join the words nowhere show examples to devour his only child while he was away. The country side is such a serene environment,houses are made to be built in places where there land texture are so fit enough to carry buildings. Going further, this type of place in question is made to be used as farming lands.Building more dwelling place in an area meant for farming only means that we would have fewer agricultural produce available to us.How would people cope when more foods cannot be produced and harvested? Furthermore,the building more houses in country side area would sure cause an high increase in global warming effect which is what we detest.It means there would be high level of deforestation. In conclusion,the rural area should be left in peace and not be disturbed,other places other than the country side should be looked in to for building.