Some people believe that technology has made man more social. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The use of technology is becoming increasingly popular in the world. There is a debate between population, some of them believe that one advantages of technology arehelping men to be more social. I completely disagree with this statement. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss why I think technology leads people to be less social. To begin with, technology has a lot of benefits, but one of the most side effects is leading men to be less social. machinery such as iPod, iPhone and laptops decrease the face interaction between crowd, so instead of gathering and talking, they will use different applications to chat or send a message. For example, nation used to meet at clubs watching the match together and having dinner, but, instead they stare at the phones for hours. In addition, online applications, In the past public used to negotiate, for instance,in Saudi Arabia men used to wake up on Friday went to Green House market, so the customers and sellers negotiate about the products. However, after the spread of technology, society using the internet to buy, and don't care like before. To summarise, machinery is one of the most useful inventions, while one of its negative effects is men are not very sociable.