Many people these days have computer, laptop, and telephone at their home for work. Do you think working from home has more advantage or disadvantage?

Nowadays, the availability of gadgets at home for jobs is more popular. Because of this, staying at your place while doing your work is more convenient, and it saves time as well as money for transportation. This essay will discuss the pros than the cons of working at accomodation. To begin with, most of the employer’s claimed that staff who are staying at their dwelling place while doing their work are giving them more fruitful than working in the regular offices. The reason of this, others are not able to concentrate and being distracted because of the noisy environment. In addition, others can save time for commuting and money for gas or public transportation. For instance, according to the 2020 survey from the Manila times journal 20% of the employees are more productive rather than in the workplace. Therefore, many people now are shifting their jobs which are more favourable at home. In addition, working tasks at place are having a negative impact to their jobs its because some workers are might abusing their schedule and tend to forget that some paperwork are needed to be done on time. For example, their working on a project and it will be submitted next week but they forgot to prioritize it because of some other things to do. As a result, they will give a huge crisis to the company. To conclude, the technology in this era assist us in a variety of ways even though your working at home. This essay has discussed the strength of doing duties at work than the weakness.