In some countries, government safety laws include things such as wearing a hard hat on a building site or wearing safety clothes in certain factories. To what extent are laws of this kind good idea? What sort of safety law would you introduce, if you were given a chance? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Maintaining the safety of citizens is one of the major responsibilities of the countries. The enactment of safety law measures may be one way of achieving this, but it is by no mean the only effective solution. Admittedly, made policies to inforce worker wear specific hat or use specific type of clothes have it is great benefits. Every work have some essential equipments, for instance, the special clothes of fireman, which protect them and allow them to enter the fire sites and save people. It might also be said that, this procedure can save a lot of life's life lifes, as we have seen clearly during the covid pandamic, as wearing masks becoming number one measure in stopping or reducing the spread of the disease. However, it must be said that,.asking regulation alone would be incomplete, the immediate next step would be to impose sentences on thise this these who does not follow the rules. For instance, fine individuals or make sanctions on companies, this will be a detterant act. Furthermore, it seems that there are in fact much powerfull ways in which countries can save their people, especially in healthcare aspects. Awareness campaign appear to play a key role in improving the health status of people, for instance, health education about washing hands for children, teach women self screening and talking about smoking dangers. To sum up, while safety laws are essential, there are many other strategies can be added to this.