Nowadays more and more older people compete with younger people for the same jobs. What can be the reason for this? What would you suggest as a solution?

The competition for a vacancy is significantly increasing between an older generation and younger workers. This is due to the fact that in many countries, the provided pension is insufficient to support families and the solutions for this problem are that governments should allocate investments for creating more work places, projects and the amount of pension should be enlarged. Nowadays, it is undoubtedly true that food costs and living expenses are growing with a speed of a light. Nevertheless, the amount of pensions for older people rigidly stays the same. Subsequently, this creates a demand for a range of workplaces. For instance, Kazakhstan is experiencing a remarkable crisis because of the rise in the price of imported vegetables, despite the fact that this leads to the detriment of elderly who is obtaining less money to spend on living. Governments are in charge of tackling this particular problem. The officials should support projects that assist to the creation of new job spaces and companies. In addition, these projects can include those targeting especially older people. This means older people will have more opportunities to earn more money. Other than that, supervisors can also enlarge the amount of pension. The larger percent of the equity should be allotted for that. In conclusion, the reason for the problem of distinct generations competing for the same job is that the quantity of pension is little and the government should handle it by opening more work vacancies and invest into more projects.