Nowadays there is an increase in people with an unhealthy diet and not doing ​ enough physical exercises. ​ What do you think might be the reason? What can be done to encourage people to ​have a healthier lifestyle?

A healthy lifestyle is an individual system of behavior that ensures physical, mental and social well-being in a real environment. But lately the number of people who follow unhealthy diets and do not exercise has increased. I think the reason for this may be that they are not following a normal daily routine. Therefore, it is necessary to inform people to lead a healthy lifestyle. First of all, a regime is a set routine of a person's life, which includes work, food, rest and sleep. Due to the fact that many people's time is spent at work or in a hurry, they do not have time to sleep, eat and exercise properly. For example, students who have classes from morning till night and are sedentary are prone to scoliosis or other spinal problems. Secondly, it's important for people to understand that a healthy lifestyle helps us to fulfill our goals and objectives, to successfully implement their plans, to cope with difficulties. Therefore, we need to eat right, exercise, give up bad habits and not strain our bodies too much. For example, physically trained people are more resistant to disease, it's easier for them to fall asleep on time, their sleep is stronger, they need less time to get enough sleep. In conclusion, a healthy lifestyle creates the best conditions for the normal flow of physiological and mental processes, which reduces the likelihood of various diseases and increases human life expectancy.