Environmental protection is the responsibility of politicians, not individuals as individuals can do too little. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Now a days environmental issues are the one of main problem facing by whole world.I believe that it is responsibility of human being.There is no separation in gender, political,nation wise. May be people think it's only responsible person is politicians. In my point of wiew all human being have equal rights to care the environment Most of the communities think that politicians have vital role in environmental protection.But all individual having Change the form of the verb has show examples the responsibility to take care. Each human can start their environmental services from their own home. Proper waste disposal management should practice from there region.All human being have a vital role in their own area.So environmental protection must be a respyfor each individual However, politicians have a vital role in the process. Individual have limitations for their role more support should be done by government. For the government support politicians can help the community. They can arrange programs classes development programs to the society. For example politicians can arrange financial help through government offices to the affected region To conclude each individual have vital responsibility for the protection of environment.From each people can give there own effort to the community.so both political and individual programs help to manage the community to take responsibility of environmental issues.