As well as making money, the business should also have social responsibilities. Do you agree or disagree?

Myriads of social researchers consider that social activities have many merits rather than demerits to companies and the business area should make money and social responsibilities as well. I am inclined to believe that if business companies interact with society and follow social plans it will be helpful to both sides. Firstly, many international business companies have social responsibilities due to this superb opportunity to improve their reputation on the market. Also the government has released statements about supporting companies who will follow social plans and provide them many benefits since 2015. Nowadays directors around the country have hired 250 special consultants about working with social areas and knowing the lasting trends. As practice shows, the population will trust more to open companies who always show reports, posts in social media. Secondly, regarding the government's statements many companies allocate budget to social areas such as sport and media. For example: Beeline company runs a charity marathon in head city annually, KazTransOil company makes many reports about pollution reduction by improving their equipment and invites many volunteers to show the result of the work. I am convinced this open way will help many of them and improve their condition on the market In a nutshell, according to many social reports and surveys this way allows them to be clone-knit with the population and having some social responsibilities have many pros rather than cons. Hiring special consultants have influenced favorably and allow many companies to improve their results on the international market.