Some people say that schools should concentrate on teaching students academic subjects that will be useful for their future careers. Other say that subjects such as music and sports are also necessary. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, there are a lot of arguments about whether schools should focus Only on scientific subjects, or they must also contain other subjects like sport and art. in my opinion, the schools must have extracurricular activities, and I will illustrate why. No one can deny the important role the educations play in preparing students for their professional career. The main object of the study institutions is to give their attendees knowledge and skills. leading them to be able to interact with society and have better job opportunities. as a result, they will help themselves as well as making a good positive impact on the community. is must also be said that a lot of jobs need a high level of skills and knowledge and a long time of reading, meaning that they will need all of their time to be targeted to their reading. On the other hand, it must be said that the future career for a considerable amount of students might be singing or acting. This means that we can not assume this or that student  is not going to benefit from this subject. As well as we need doctors and mathematicians we also need singers and players, hence we can not just push all of our pupils to focus on one sector. Furthermore, skills and activities such as painting and gaming broaden the adolescent's horizon and give them space to relax from the heaviness of other subjects. In conclusion, all types of subjects have it is important and effectivity in shaping the future of our children. And we must not eliminate any type of them.