In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe that it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this?

New houses are required at several places and only the countryside is left to construct them. Some think that it is essential to save that place instead of building new houses. This essay agrees with the statement because it is useful for agriculture purposes and a natural habitat for many wild animals. The primary reason to use the countryside for farming is that most of the grains, fruits, and any other foods come from the farms and are those delivered to different areas in the metropolitan cities, towns. These produced items are grown in a no polluted environment and those are healthy. While using such land for residents requires more facilities and can reduce farms. As a result, this impacts weather and the supply of quality foods. For example, In India, many agricultural lands are sold for urbanization and there is a shortage of food and people consume artificial food which is unhealthy. Another reason for preserving this place for species and animals is because it is their real home. There is nature’s cycle where one relies on another and it maintains the balance. Establishing urban areas on their premises will lead them to lead. As a result, there is an extinction of many living creatures. For instance, many bears have disappeared in the last 5 years, after developing hotels, residential areas in Polo forest in Gujarat, India. In conclusion, it is necessary to prevent the destruction of farmland and animals' lives should not be disturbed. Therefore, I believe that it is a major responsibility to protect the landscape.