In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of diverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages.

It is vital to note that, transportation systems will be improved vastly in the near future to benefits the passengers and it will replace the drivers with passengers that waited in a back seat until vehicles reach their destinations. However, there may be pros and cons arise when implementing these types of new innovations, and I believe this will create a positive impact on society rather than a negative impact, so I will express my opinion in this essay. Firstly, people can save their valuable time positively while they suffering from a hectic lifestyle that spends most of their time in traffic congestion. Some scholars argue that humans spend about a quarter of their life on roads, but in future if scientists implement driverless cars for transportations structures that will save humans time and also the traffic congestions. As an example, the USA had already implement automatic Uber taxis in some areas to avoid traffic and passengers can spend their time for some other work. Therefore, automatic vehicle innovations in future will replace drivers with free people in a positive way. The most significant advantage is global accident rate can be reduced with modern radar active vehicles while most of the accidents that happen around the globe based on human errors that are due to the lack of concentrate or carelessness. To exemplify this, road accidents kill thousands of people on the roads while some are disabled and lost their valuable vehicles. Owing to this factor, if future generations create advanced travelling systems that drive the computerised radar systems, so we may be able to reduce the number of accidents and it will save lives around the globe. To conclude, It clearly mentions positive feedback on automatic cars are better than manual drive transports because they will save human’s time that can be spent on other valuable work. In,addition it will reduce the number of people that are lost due to accidents. Finally, I believe driverless cars will impact positively in the future generation.