The ability to play music should be practiced from a young age. Do you agree with this statement? Explain your idea.

Playing music is one of the most crucial skills because this skill helps stress-relieving and increase focus on doing things better. Some people believe that practising musical ability from a young age can provide several benefits to children. On the contrary, this prevents children from doing other things. From my point of view, musical skills should be practised when they are young age, and it provides a number of benefits. The reasons supporting my idea will be scrutinised in the following paragraphs. Firstly, playing musical instruments as a child allows them to train their muscles. For instance, if they are trying to play guitar or piano, they will get stronger at their finger muscles. Even though they play other instruments such as trombone or trumpet, it still developing their mouth and neck muscles. It follows that the development of their muscle is the advantage in other tasks such as writing or playing sports. It shows that playing music from a young age doesn't keep them protected from doing other things but encouraging them to do better. Moreover, children who are trained to play music will have the ability to use their senses better than other people. Since they have to practise using a variety of senses in order to practice playing the melody. Illustrated by, their eyes need to look at the notes, while their ears are hearing the sound of the instrument or hands that touch the instrument. In other words, being that they have better senses makes them learn better, whether, in music, school or any subject, they will be able to learn quickly and efficiently. Therefore, the faster they learn to play music, the faster their learning performance will develop. Finally, one of the most important aspects of practising music is an expression, so those trained to perform at a young age will have self-confidence.