Being involved in the arts makes people feel better. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Engagement in the arts can resque people to sustain mental and physical well-being. I absolutely agree with this statement and I think it should be promoted people to do some activities related to the arts. According to vast majority of studies, if people start to do something linked to art, their emotional and physical condition enhances and even it can help to cope with health problems. In condition of self-isolation due to the pandemic situation, the cases of mental diseases increased thus these days people find methods which help them to struggle with a stress and an anxiety. For example, when people enhage in painting, the level of hormone of stress such as cortisol decreased while the level of feel-good hormone which is called serotonin increased in blood. In addition, the arts contribute evidence-based solution which even can improve physical health. Different types of art help neurological patients with motor disturbances to lessen their symptoms. Moreover, percentage of dementia and Alzheimer’s disease is lower among people who have hobbies like painting, knitting and others. Furthemore, the arts help people to develop their creativity which is neaded for solve problems in different areas. Though creativity, everybody can express emotions and develop mindfulness that is effective for managing mental health. To sum up, I am absolutely convinced that art is vital for emotional and physical conditions. Everyone should find suitable art activity which migh improve their lives.