Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships that people make ? Has this been a positive or negative development ?

Certainly, Technology has created a miracle to make relationships all over the world by connecting people globally. in spite of Having some issues, technology has lots of positive aspects by influencing peoples modern lives and the world becomes closer. To begin with, by using technology, people are connecting with their relatives without making face to face contact. They rarely need to go anywhere for meeting. Secondly, It has reformed the structure of job, education and business sectors that people could not image just two decades before. For example, during COVID-!9, people are attending offices, classes from home by online. In addition, we the people can share our experiences as well as personal information through social media. So, the importance of advanced technology is immeasurable. However, Due to internet, the world is going through some challenges. Excessive use of internet is a bad habit for children that are very common now a days. Moreover, they get addicted in games and other bad sites that precisely not good for children. Furthermore, the rate of cyber crime is increasing drastically. Cyber crime itself a threat to the modern world. It flashes the secret information can cause economical harm. Consequently, modern world with technology is not safe. To end up with, In spite of having some negative aspects, Technology is a bless Change the form of the verb blessing show examples to the people as well as all over the world. It has created a revolution for the development of communicating and making the world closer.