Nowadays many countries have very cosmopolitan cities with people from all over the world. How can the government ensure that all these people can live together harmoniously? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, thanks to globalization, there are various cosmopolitan cities in many countries, which allow humans beings in whatever nations can live and work wherever they want. However, it is undeniable that some controversies still exist because of the different cultures. This essay aims to illustrate what the government can do to ensure that all international citizens can live together peacefully. Firstly, the restrictions about region respect as well the equality should be considered among other nations. The fact that people who come from other countries to live in the host nation can be sensitive and easy to get the feeling of overwhelming when someone touches blame their culture. As the result, the government needs to restrict the policy to be nice and open with others. In addition, equality also plays an important role to maintain these cities to operate smoothly. It can be showed in the way how the government invests equally to develop the facilities as well as the taxes of the international cities. For example, it can be seen that the Chinese town, Korean town, Japan town in Canada today are flourish because of the equal opportunity among them in both facility and cultural respect. Other than that, the international playground is also a great idea for these places to become closer. Every human inevitably being loved sport wherever they come from. For that reason, it is possible to believe that the more cosmopolitan sports teams establish, the more emotional reactions they get. Sports not only allow them to open mind with others to train teamwork but it also allows them to discover a daily different culture. For instance, every single year, there are many international events, which are established. It is beneficial for maintaining the closer emotion of each other In conclusion, the diversity of culture is the beauty of the earth and it should be encouraged to open more cosmopolitan places. However, it is difficult to maintain these places without restriction because of different opinions. After all, respect and equality are the most essential.