In some countries, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the adventages and disadvantages of giving children this message.

According to the opinion of children in some nations, which believe that by working hard enough, they are able to gain anything they want. However, all the aspects of this idea should be considered as people's lifestyle affected by their childhood. This essay will discuss the importance of becoming a smarter person, as well as the role of motivation in children. To begin with, because we live in the age of technology, we cannot disregard cutting-edge high techs that may result in us enhancing our skills by appreciating powerful tools. For example, by 2010, many contemporary researchers had warned that one of the more distressing parts of education is taking notes on paper during classes, which reduces students' attention without providing any benefits. Consequently, many technologies have been investigated to resolve relevant issues and make people smarter rather than hard workers by equipping them with the latest intelligence gadgets. Thus, in some countries, individuals should be taught to live smarter and understand that, in retrospect, hard-working was a traditional method that helped them to reach their goals. In contrast, enthusiasm is a vital factor that encourages children and enables them to continue their path without any difficulties. For instance, according to breaking news, mental health ills are prevalent in countries which dependencies on technology is more than normal rate, in this case, a wide range of doctors suggest that most of the problems will be faded by considering motivation and make children hard workers. That is why parents and also governments are obliged to set different rules in the schools to keep students safe from the negative impacts of technology to help them to reach their dreams by working hard, and respect to childrens' attitude. To conclude, however, some children believe that working hard is the only way to reach their goals, it is clear to say that, using technology can be seen as tools that help them to boost their way. Based on a thorough analysis of the matter, it is predicted that technology will become a core point of children's lives and we should prepare and teach them to use both technological advancement and classical methods in a balanced way.