Some people think that men and women have different qualities that certain jobs are suitable for men and some jobs are suitable for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In our ever-changing world, it is argued by a group of people that men and women both have distinct qualities that serve different occupational suitability, thus several jobs are settled for men and vice versa. From my perspective, I totally agree with the former statement and my essay will analyze the rationale for my viewpoint. It is unequivocal that most men's body structures have much more skeletal muscles than women's do, hence making them physically stronger than their female partners. As a result, male labourers are suppsed to be suitable with white-collar jobs requiring tremendous physical strength. Taking construction occupations as an example, it is undoubted that these heavy lifting contain numerous difficulties in terms of labouring under various weather conditions or transporting weighty objects. Thereby, it is undeniable that merely male workers are able to handle not only pressure but also all the aforementioned requirements of these duties. Regarding women, there are a plenty of innate abilities women have that distinguish them from the opposite sex such as patience or perseverance. As a consequence, a lot of people advocate that they are prospective candidates for occupations which are related to service industry. For instance, recruitment agency of nursery schools oftentimes tend to seek for female applicants since these interviewees tare believed to have agility as well as tolerance, thus helping them deal with irritating children or incidents perfectly. These exclusive characteristics are unlikely to be found in male contestants. In conclusion, the disparities between male labourers' traits in terms of physical strength and female labourers' traits in terms of mental strength make significant distribution of the types of assignment among two genders. Thus, they should be entitled to try their best in their own fields.