Traffic abd housing problems in major cities could be solved by moving large companies and factories andtheir employees to the country side. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Traffic, as well as accommodation problems, is the most common problem, especially in major cities. Thus, the government's management is necessaly things to do. Some people believe that moving huge industries and thair workforces to countryside will decrease these issues. In the following paragraphs, the reasons to support my agreement will be discussed in detail. To begin with, I strongly believe that every town has a limitation of population. Therefore, overpopulation issue is founded in many large cities should be solved by decreasing the population. The declination of people cause lower housing's demand, so the price of accommodation falls accordingly which is the more affordable price. People is to have more space for living such as living area, workspace, exercising area and library due to the ratio of the individual's space is increased by decreasing divisor. For example, in Thailand, many large industries are moved to Prachinburi which is larger land and less cost of living than Bangkok recently. Additionally, lower using vehicle could solve the traffic issues which are combined with the accident, traffic jam and broken road. Especially, in large cities many workforces usually use personal car to go to their factories. This maylead to heavy traffic jam or terrible accident sometimes. Moreover, all-time resorce record transportations that always use heavy lorries can drop the road's lifetime. In Bangkok Thailand, it has the same problems and also includes inadequate road problem, hence the government declares the policy for motivating about displacing to another less town as Ratchaburi. In summary, Decreasing the over population by displacing the large factories and their labours can solve the housing and traffic issues and is to make life better in future.