Some people think personal happiness is directly related to economic success, while others believe this depends on other factors. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Issues related to happiness are frequently discussed these days. Some people believe that economic success has an impact on humans’ happiness, others criticize and argue that happiness relies on many factors. Both sides of view will be discussed in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, there are various reasons why personal enjoyment is relevant to economic status. The principal reason is that due to economic success, people often gain opportunities in terms of healthy living standards, such as great education and a privileged society. In the modern world, most the joyful activities are generally supported by money. Hence, successful economic status has a positive result in human living in a nation, such as working, travelling and health care service. For instance, in Thailand, the only upper-class people can travel to Europe in order to gain mRNA vaccine during the COVID-19 period. On the other hand, some opponents argue that apart from economic growth, there are other conditions significantly associated with individual happiness. The main reason is that humans are different, thus personal happiness depends on each person. This means that the enjoyment of some people just relies on their balancing life between their health and money. Since having sufficient money cannot ensure that people always have the stable healthy people. To exemplify, many people have paid unnecessary money for recovering their bodies, as a result of working overtime. All things considered, I am of the opinion that not only economic success is related to happiness, but it is associated with many conditions which depend on each man. Therefore, individuals should carefully realise balancing between their happiness and economic status.