living in a counrty where you have to speak a fareign language can cause serious social and practical problems . in what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

It is true that foreigners may experience several social and practical barriers when they start to live in a new country with a different language. In the first place, one of the most serious problems for new immigrants who can not speak the country language will be seen in terms of socializing. For example, there are so many overseas students nowadays who go to Italy for continuing their education. Although they can speak English, they stilll suffer froma from a languagelanguage barrier.It would be hard for them to find Italian friends who can speak English well and, due to their busy timetable, It would be impossible for them to learn this new language. Moreover, they will hafewerewer entertainments compare to national citizens. Additionally, adapting to a new culture without knowing their language would be frustratinging and even impossible for them. As a result, these individuals will never consider a new country as their home and they will always feel like a stranger. On the other hand, strangers always have to search for regulations and laws of the new society. This would be problematic for them when they always have to translate transcripts and they can not askexperts as experts. For instance, I remember when I migrated to Italy, the biggest challenge for me was opening a bank account.Some banks did not open any account for Iranians as our country is under sanction. Furthermore,catching up with lessons could be hard for students since they did not use to study in other languages. Teachers speak natively and understanding their pronunciations would be a big deal. Finally, employers want to hire a new employee, they will prefer to intervie someone who can speak the host language. In conclusion, I believe that finding a new place to live can bring a lot of social and practical problems due to the lack of language proficiency