Some believe that it is beneficial to show foreign films while others feel this can have a negative impact on local culture. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In the contemporary era, western films popularities are rising speedily in many countries around the globe, it is often argued that, motion pictures have some negative development on a nation traditions and norms. While, others believe that, it have positive progress on society. In, the forthcoming essay, I will explain both side of this arguments and also give my own view. To begin with, the predominant reason to favour this statement is that, watching other countries pictures like, English movies, have educational value, which assist people to improves their listing, reading and writing skills. For example, the British government run a survey on migrated students about learning languages, they found 90% pupils claim that, they learn it from movies. In addition, a community can generates information about other states culture. As a result, when they visit in foreign land, they cannot face any cultural shock. However, on the other hand, moving pictures exaggerate everything as well as those features are so lively and vibrant which can grab attention of their viewers compare to local films are dull and dry, there is no artificial effects. For instance, in Bangladesh almost every cinema hall are going to off thus, folks like to watch foreign talkies. As a result, we loss money and also there is no scope to showing own traditions information of the world. To conclude, in my opinion, although, movies is most popular entertainment media but we cannot deny its drawbacks. It is also true that, from foreign people learn so many things.