Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A few people have a viewpoint that enrolling in a famous University and obtaining a degree is worthful and it will land themself in the finest Multi-National Corporate Companies, whereas some others will be pondering to undertake employment immediately after completing school. I agree with the former point of view and in a forthcoming paragraph, I will elucidate the reasons why an individual should take up employment after graduating. On one hand, Education is said to be the passport of the future and an individual, who has passed from a university or from its affiliated college, will not only obtain the dream job offer from one of the finest MNC'S but also can demand the highest salary, perks and incentives. Because most of the companies in this modern era, has certain prerequisites such high qualification from renowned University and required skills, accordingly land talented graduates in their companies and take up more challenging role of managing and developing the business. Moreover, research conducted by the California research institute has emphasised that Corporate companies prefer to hire 60% more individuals who have high qualifications and skills obtained by studying from renowned universities and colleges. On other hand, people who prefer to undertake job opportunities after school, always struggles to find dream job opportunities in the corporate world, because they neither qualify for the requirements of qualification and skills set up by these companies nor can perform job duties and responsibilities as expected by their supervisors and manger because of lack of understanding of corporate work. Hence, they end up taking low profile jobs that require low skills, abilities and knowledge, compared to their requirements of corporate companies. Hence, it is obvious that industry requires people, who have high qualifications and knowledge. Therefore, I conclude that an individual who prefer to study first in university or college, then choose to work on job opportunities, will be more satisfied with higher job roles prospects in different fields than who prefer to work first after school.