Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The economic rate growth is a vital factor for some authorities around the world. Nevertheless, some others consider economics to be one of the key aspects for progress, and some options are available for contributing to development. In my view, both arguments are acceptable and will be discussed. On The one hand, many countries believe that economic development is the most necessary for the governments. Because if they have money, they will operate new careers such as gyms, universities, hospitals, tourist attractions and bring money for their country. For instance, during the Coronavirus, London persuaded people to use facilities and spend money for their country and increased tourism and helped to be more satisfied and happier. So having strong economics means having a higher standard of living. On The other hand, some people believe that economic progress is not just one important factor for the development of nations. If one country wants to develop, it will consider all issues like overpopulation, climate changes, pollution, and education. For example, Venezuela is a wealthy country but doesn't exist expert people in an economy and have serious financial problems and cannot control inflation. Thus, education is one of the important factors for solving this issue. In my view, every country has to concentrate on different factors with using specialists, predict problems and find solutions. I think if you live in a powerful country with strong economics, you will feel more fulfillment and security. Therefore, we cannot ignore that economy is one of the significant issues. In conclusion, many people believe that economic development is the most serious goal for a country. Nonetheless, I believe that other types of progress like education, tourism, are equally vital for a nation.