As compared to the past, children these days spend more of their leisure time indoors with computers and TV and less time outdoors. Describe some of the problems this lack of outdoor leisure time can cause and suggest at least one possible solution.

It is undeniable that the world at the present time has had changed into modern society, resulting in many children are spending time on indoor activities with television watching and computer playing, and they have a little time on outdoor activities. From my point of view, I think that this movement can cause several negative impacts on children life. In the following paragraph, the reasons to support my opinion will be outlined in the detail. In my opinion, I believe that lacking outdoor leisure time of younger people can make them lose some natural intelligence, such as the observation skills, creative skills and cognitive skills, which will cause when children have outdoor hobbies only. Additionally, one of the important problems is that younger persons can cause health issues, for example, children who are spending more and more time on a screen of computers or televisions tend to be nearsightedness rather than children who spend their time on outdoor hobbies. To solve these problems, I think that parents and others in their family should cooperate together to solve these issues, Firstly, parents should provide some outdoor activities that can help to build capacity for their kids, for instance, zoo visiting because it can make younger people develop their learning skills due to they can interact with the real natural world. Furthermore, the period of television watching and computer playing should be limited by adults in each family. In conclusion, I strongly think that lacking time on outdoor hobbies will create several drawbacks for the future life of many children due to outdoor activities can not only create a lot of knowledge bat also create a lot of skills which will be beneficial for children life in their future. Therefore, it is recommended that many parents and adults in family should provide some outdoor tasks for their kids, and TV watching and computer playing should be under the guidelines of adults in family.