Some People Think An International Car Free Day Is An Effective Way To Reduce Air Pollution

There is a common belief that the international day without cars is an approach for the decrease of exhaust fumes in the atmosphere, whereas others believe that we still have other ways to prevent air pollution. Although the international car-free day can be justified for some reasons, I would agree that air pollutants being reduced by other ways is of greater significance in light of the fact that we can use cars using renewable resources instead of fuel resources. On the one hand, the international day with no cars is one of the ways to decline the carbon dioxide emissions in the atmosphere is reasonable to a certain degree. The main reason is that people can heighten their awareness of using environmentally friendly vehicles, and therefore help address environmental problems. For instance, they can use electric cars or public transport instead of private vehicles, which could account for the avoidance of several health risks involving several respiratory diseases. Nonetheless, automobiles emit a huge amount of carbon dioxide emissions into the atmosphere every day, which contributes to the increasing incidence of air pollution. As a consequence, it both directly affects global weather conditions and makes them more unpredictable and extreme. On the other hand, there is ample evidence that we still have other approaches for preventing air pollution. The main reason is that we can encourage people to use public transport or. The explanation, for this reason, this reason is that when automobiles start, the burning of fossil fuels leads to the production of emissions, which directly affects people’s health. Another factor is that the government should encourage citizens to use alternative energy sources because of the fact most of those produce little to no global warming emissions. Hence, we can reduce the number of air pollutants, which help the ozone layer recover faster. In conclusion, in spite of the fact that the car can not be used on several international days, I would side with the view that there are still several ways to decrease the air pollutants because we can use eco-friendly cars that do not consume petrol.