Global warming is one of the biggest threats to our environment. What causes global warming ? What solutions are there to this problem ?

In today’s time the rising Earth’s temperature is a major cause of concern for our ecosystem. The main cause of this of this problematic situation are increasing pollution level and deforestation. This essay will elaborate on both these and finally present suggestion to overcome the problem. One of the prime reasons for this precarious state is the increase in level of bad quality air. During recent times due to increase in industrialization, the rise in number of vehicles on road is contributing towards rising the temperature of air in our ecosystem. Recently a survey conducted by WHO stated that in the past ten years the percentage of pollution caused due to burning of fossil fuels has increased by thirty percentage worldwide and which huge thread to our society. Another contribution factor leading to this questionable state of affairs is the large number of forests getting destroyed. With increasing demand for infrastructure and need land for farming large amounts of trees are slashed off which lowers level of oxygen in the atmosphere leading to rising temperature of the earth. In order to deal with this uncertain condition, the following recommendation should be considered. To tackle the problem caused by vehicles which emit harmful gases the government should promote the use of electric vehicles as they have zero emission. Moreover, heavy industries should be under strict control weather they are using proper methods to dispose of industrial waste which cause pollution. Further, to tackle the issue of deforestation citizens should organize tree plantation drives which would improve the quality of air and reduce the temperature of the burning Earth. To conclude, if the above stated measures are seriously implemented the problem of global warming will certainly be reduced.