MANY PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT MODERN MUSIC CAN HAVE A NEGETIVE IMPACT ON THE YOUNG. OTHERS BELIEVE THE EFFECT OF MODERN MUSIC IS POSITIVE. DISCUSS BOTH THE VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION.

While some people claim that contemporary tunes could negatively influence the youth generation, others think the opposite and argue that this type of singing is very beneficial. This essay will discuss both sides of the view and I explain the reasons why I agree how positive it is. It is undeniable how melody influences our daily lives. Some artists could translate poems into lyrics and makes our mood change quickly. For example, when youngers are stress or need to focus on the work, lo-fi beats is an excellent choice because the beats help us to focus. Therefore, the soul is essential to improve one's mood. On the other hand, some lyrics are aggressive and could stimulate bad behaviour in those who are still in character development. For example, the funk style always incentive unethical saying about drugs, crime and woman as an object to use to sex. Therefore, some types of rap should not be appropriate for youngers. In my opinion, a piece is always good because it is an expression of craft and sometimes it is good to speak about that topic. For example, I always speak with my teens that funk-rock is bad however, still an expression of art. To conclude, trend soul could have some negative impacts but in the majority of,cases it is a craft and help the youngers to connect with this type of profession.