In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is undeniable that most people are focusing on online platforms than other platforms such as television, radio, or newspapers. This is the reason why printed newspapers or books will be disrupted in the future due to most people will read them online for free. From my point of view, I agree with this idea for many reasons, described in the following paragraphs. To begin with, I personally believe that newspapers and books will be replaced and disrupted by the online platform for many reasons. Firstly, most people always use a mobile phone in daily life and spend time on online platforms such as Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, and Web board when they have leisure time that they can access platforms for reading news or content easily than buying newspapers or books at a store. Secondly, the reader can read news or books online for free without additional payment for content published on the online platforms. This reason will affect readers feeling that they will not pay more money to buy newspapers or books for reading but they can read it on their mobile phone or tablet. Finally, teenagers will not pay attention to a newspaper or books due to they think that it is an old-fashioned trend which is not appropriate for their lifestyle. In my opinion, most teenagers think that why they have to spend time buying newspapers or books while they can read it in an application on a mobile phone that news or content is immediately updated by some people who stay in the real situation which they can share and discuss with their friends immediately without waiting a press published some news. Moreover, they can access a book that comes from non-famous writer in an easy way. In conclusion, I personally agree with this idea that a newspaper or books will be replaced and disrupted by a free online platform and most people will be more take interested in the online platforms in the future. Also, it will give many advantages and the society will grow up based on developed technology.