Many small businesses are being forced to close because they cannot compete with multinational corporations. what problem does this cause, and how can those problems be solved?

It is fact that in the business world, those owners need to compete with each other, some are lost and forced to shut down their business, some might conquer and become the number one in the business. However, there is one undeniable fact that many people who owned small businesses need to shut down their businesses due to larger companies. The following paragraph will be discussing the cause of the problem and how to solve it. Therefore, the conclusion has been reached. To begin with, in this modern world, economics has a significant development because of the capitalism that encourages small businesses to challenge larger businesses. This is the consequence of the government policy that if there is competition between businesses, economics are likely to grow up fast, make the government can gain taxes from business. And, these taxes will become the blood of the country to develop the country. However, there are some solutions to this problem, meanwhile, the authorities still gain the taxes. Firstly, the government should adjust policies to reduce taxes for small businesses. Secondly, support them to make small businesses can compete with others, while increasing taxes for larger companies, or making larger companies donate the money to societies for the development of communities instead of getting more payment. In summary, the government should play an essential role in this competition to make small businesses equal to larger businesses because it is hard for small businesses to survive after compete with larger businesses. And, others reason is to make the competition between small and larger companies going on, to make the economic development in order to reduce poverty in people.