Some people believe that the government should not spend money on international aid when they have their own disadvantaged people like homeless and unemployed. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Government spending is a most debatable topic because it is finally the public fund, however, spending power in other hands, few people. advocate that donation to other nations, who are in need should be stopped completely, moreover, they advocating that, utilise that wealth for their own community, who are under privileged, I completely in favour of this, and I will discuss it in this essay. To begin with, individuals paying taxes for their uplifting their own provincial rather than spending it on the other nation, to elaborate it, many people struggling for two times food and basic amenities like clothes, shelter, and water. So, first priority on the funds is for them not for others, for example, in 2011 India gave 200 crores as relief funds to a provincial while east India affected harshly with the famine on the same year, consequently the native people deserve more than outsider because it is their own wealth which was collected by them in form of a tariff. addition to this, it is important to give preference to the own population. Furthermore, generating extra income for the jobless and building houses for people, ultimately curb many problems and eradicate poverty. Firstly, Manrega, excellent initiative by authority for below poverty population, in this they providing work, food which helps to deter the unemployment as well as food scarcity. Secondly, initiation of providing lunch to the school going students in government-affiliated institutions, moreover, another scheme for girls who are under 21years they gifted by 2000 Indian rupee every month, these are good initiative but the amount should be increased by the administration, if they curb other donations to the foreign nations it can be possible. In conclusion, helping others is a brilliant task, but, first help yourself, so, that in future individuals never face any disparity on any level, after become developed country land helping hand for another country, in my,opinion many fields required more spending than funds on them so that in future public never face any problems because of wealth.