Your first impressions when you meet someone are always right

A number of families think that the early feeling of personality is most correct. However, more crowds disagree and believe that the early impact is regularly incorrect. In my opinion, I could understand that the early impact of personality is extremely repeatedly incorrect. To begin with, the first effect frequently reflects a great deal of information about an individual, especially if we meet this whoever all of a sudden. We can judge him from the way he dresses, speaks, starts a conversation and expresses his views. This is frequently the true reflection of an individual's real personality. On the contrary, this can frequently be ambiguous. For instance, my experience has taught me that persons who make quick friends are less serious about a long-term friendship though they give an opposite reaction on their first meet. when people meet for the first time they often do not have time to get to know each other or even have a conversation. So, sometimes all they remember is how they looked. Personally, I often myself judge personality by his or her external appearance. Fortunately, I many times made sure of the incorrectness of my judgments. For example, when I met my future husband for the first time he made an impact of frown and was not a talkative whoever and, frankly speaking, I did not like him at all. We did not have a chance to talk, but his cloth and manners gave me that feeling. However, after we were introduced to each other and had a long talk I changed my opinion about him. He happened to be a very sensitive and kind individual. To conclude, first effect is not always right. So, whatever personality shows in their first meeting should not be trusted fully, or judged according to his current situation, because we do not know them personally. We should always try to know about them before creating a fake image in our heads on the basis of their first meeting.