Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development, while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

Certain individuals think that in-house teaching is the most appropriate method for developing children. The key advantage of this method is children can get personal attention from parents. On the other hand, some people believe that it is crucial for students to go to school. The main pros of sending children to the academic institute are, it provides an opportunity to build social relationships while developing their academics. In my opinion, it is a must for children to attend school at a young age. Offspring can get personal attention from the parents when they study at home. This will result in good academic results. Moreover, parents are aware of the weaknesses of their children and can help them to cope with difficulties. For instance, some rich families in the world, do not send their children to schools and they are getting service from private tutors to teach them. As a result, children could able to learn their subjects at the pace at which they are comfortable. Thus, it helps to excel in studies. However, I do not agree with this view because school teach youngers how to live in society. On the contrary, schools provide opportunities to learn aspects that will be useful for students when they have grown up and entered the complicated world. Schools provide their student to engage with the community which indirectly enhance their ability to communicate and better social relationships. For example, when youngers attend school, they meet teachers, same age friends and other school staff. As a consequence, they will learn how to live with other people in society. Furthermore, they will learn essential skills that are required when they become adults such as respect other person's thoughts, listen to others and etc. To conclude, some experts think schools education is the best method of providing education. However, few people still believe in-house teaching is the most appropriate way to teach their children. Considering the advantages of both viewpoints, I believe school education is the best method to teach youngsters.