in many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in countryside is decreasing. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

These days due to some factors society tends to live in the urban areas, as a result, a significant portion of people who live in villages have decided to leave their rural areas and move into the cities, consequently, there is a decrease in the quantities of individuals of who lived in rural areas. This essay will elaborate on both the positive and negative impacts of this phenomenon. On the one hand, there are some beneficial implications in moving from rural areas to the cities. The people who live in urban areas have many more job opportunities, therefore they might be able to find their desired job and would be satisfied with their career. for example, you can set up your own business in the city. In addition to the job opportunities, the students have a great chance to have a high-quality education and study in a prominent school. Moreover, the urban citizens have high-quality facilities including malls, sports centers and shopping centers which improve the condition of living. On the other hand, moving into cities has a significant negative impact, emigrating from the countryside causes reduced population. This incident could lead to a decrease in the number of farmers. Every country needs farmers to produce crops, fruits and rice so life will be difficult without them. Plus, not only haven’t people the hustle and bustle of cities, but also has the greenery scenery which makes it the best place to live. Finally, the inhabitants of the countryside have to stay and develop their village. In conclusion, change in the place of living from village to the city has both benefits and negative impacts including providing a better quality of living and education and the lack of farmers in a village. but my point of view is that the advantages of this phenomenon far outweigh the disadvantages.