More And More Students Are Going Abroad For Higher Studies. Do the advantages of studying abroad outweigh disadvantages?

In the modern world, studying in higher education level seem to be necessary. Some experts believe that learning abroad give more benefits than drawbacks. Personally, I agree with this ideas. Below is the essay which show the supporting reasons. Going to study overseas is a huge opportunity for students to learn new things. Firstly, being in the different country, learners are forced to learn new language. This can easily help them develop their communication skills because they have to use that foreign language in everyday life. Secondly, living in different country from their hometown will encourage learners to be more independent. Without living in same country with their families or friends, student have to take full responsibility of their lives and stand on their own feet. Last but not least, living in foreign country, student can make lots of international friends which make them have more connections than being only in their country. On the other hand, the cost for studying abroad is much more higher than studying in their hometown country. Those who study in another country have to spend money not only for the tuition fee but also another cosr of living including the plane ticket. Moreover, different countries have different time zone which can be the major cause of health issues. To be illustrate, foreigners who cannot adopt their lifestyle well trend to suffer from several health problems such as insomnia and due to the difference of time zone. Having considered this matter carefully, learning in different country has more advantage than disadvantages regarding to the above-reasons. In my perspective, it will be abundant benefits for students who study higher education abroad. Therefore, it is worth for spending more money on supporting them to learn in new country.