Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is an often argued issue that the high school students should be worked in a volunteer work to society, some say that this is a mandatory part of high school programmes. However, in this essay, I strongly agree with this statement for the two reasons such as gain real-world experience and help to future career. To begin with, an unpaid task gives a real-world experience to students when they are studying in a high school. In other words, when a pupil goes to work in a charity for free of cost while he will be learned a lot of information beyond their's comfort zone, they can get a real experience through an unpaid task. For example, if a high school student works in underprevileged areas, she would be known about their's lifestyle and how they suffer to earn and attain basic needs, consequently, she might be changed to herself when after finishing free of work because she knew actual life is what. Obviously, this idea should be a mantadory part of high school curriculams curriculum. Secondly, this volunteer task can be gotten a bettr job with handsome salary. What I mean by this, many corporate companies are expected not only the canditates candidate's academic performance but also the social work certficate too and the employer will evaluate to applicant's helping mind. For instances, if you want a job of any service based companies, they would be expected of volunteer experience certificate. Therefore, high school programmes must have an unpaid working for a free performance of learners. To conclude, this essay argued that the learners will be get more benefits from an unpaid activities to communities when they study in high schools. in my opinion, about this, I strongly agree with this statement in the above-mentioned details such as gaining real-world experience and getting a good job in future.