Some people don't have the natural ability to learn languages. Some schools should force students to learn foreign languages. Agree or Disagree?

In this contemporary world, there are huge advantages of knowing multiple foreign languages so some schools make foreign languages compulsory. Some people believe that it is unnecessary to force students to learn languages while others opine the opposite. In my perspective, I agree that children should be required to acquire other languages besides their mother tongue. On the one hand, some students do not have the natural linguistic ability. It will be uneasy and frustrating while learning a language that they are not familiar with. As a result, those children will face academic difficulties, which negatively affect their academic performance. In addition, some foreign languages will probably turn out to be useless for some students in the future. There are many online translators to supports people nowadays Turning to the bright side, acquiring a foreign language enables people to communicate and adapt to many different environments. For instance, Ho Chi Minh, the former leader of the Vietnamese government, who was fluent in various languages while travelling, could talk to people from many countries. Another benefit is that linguistic skills can be an advantage in people ’s future careers. Employers would recruit a worker of cultural diversity rather than a person who just knows his mother tongue. Some people may argue that online translators could support them to get on with other foreigners but in my,opinion those translators are unreliable. For all the aforementioned points, I believe that schools should consider foreign languages besides English compulsory. Foreign languages help people overcome language barriers, cultural differences and conflicts related to culture.