Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?Some people believe that keeping the office and home environment clean and well organised is crucial. I strongly agree to this point of view. There are some factors that support this idea. Firstly, by keeping the things at their designated places, the efficiency of the workers can be enhanced a lot, for example, if you already know where to find the files in time of need, you can save a lot of energy and time, by simply grabing the files from their respective shelves. However, if you are not in habit of keeping the things in correct order, a lot of your precious time and effort is going to be wasted just to find the right file. Secondly, in my opinion, the level of neatness defines our personality. It projects our inner ability perform our chores and tasks efficiently, for example, if a person can keep his/her home clean, the person, owing to his/her management skills, can easily be trusted with a position of an incharge in-charge, at a higher scale too. Thirdly, I, being a muslim, have a firm believe that cleanliness is half the faith. Our Prophet Muhammad said that those who practice cleanliness shall be rewarded at the day of judgement. So, keeping my surroundings clean is mandatory for me. More efforts should be made to implement such teachings in order to get rid of the ever increasing pollution. If the rules regarding cleanliness are followed properly, this world would be a better place to live in. In conclusion, it is an art to keep the environment tidy and properly organised and everyone should be in habit of keeping their surroundings tidy.